Ped Egg Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


Ped Egg Comments


Flower01 says: (3 years ago)
 0
please provide me with an address to return the pedi egg . I cannot take it back to the store as I threw away the package not thinking I would be so dissatisfied with the product and need to return Thank you for your anticipated timely response



shayes says: (4 years ago)
 0
I want to know is there a way to get your feet back to normal? They are sore and black with the hardness and my feet look very diry at the heels. What can I do to fix the horrible look it is so embarrassing. HELP ME PLEASE!!!. I thought this ped egg was the cure to saving money, imagine how I was so dissappointed.

shayes



jujubilees34 says: (7 years ago)
 0
I echo a lot of the complaints. Used the product twice - did not overuse because I'd read not to. I applied some foot lotion directly after and wore soft socks. I'd also read the overuse of the this product could trigger your feet to heal themselves and cause even more callous build up. Well, low and behold...even though I was thrilled directly after using it, now two months later, the sides of my heals and under my big toes are visably thicker and harder. Not crusty or cracked, but I can tell there is a new layer of thick skin that has formed where I used this product. I will not be re-using in fear of causing even more damage. I'll continue using my pumace stone and foot lotion.



Kesha says: (7 years ago)
 0
I have been using the ped egg for a couple of months not (maybe once a month). It started out good but I noticed my heels getting harder than normal. within the last month I developed a black mark on my heel. I used the ped egg thinking it would get rid of it but it doesn't so I came to the conclusion that the ped egg caused it...now how do I get rid of it????



daisymay says: (7 years ago)
 0
My husband wanted the pedegg for his rough heels. He used it and was happy at first and after a few days, his got drier. He used again to try and sluff off the dry skin and things only got worse. His feet are the driest, nastiest looking feet now and nothing helps. Lotions and oils don't phase the dryness and we have know idea how to help his feet. FTC needs to make this product illegal to sell any more.



CJS123 says: (7 years ago)
 0
My heels weren't that bad before; just a little rough at the very outer edges [dry climate, wearing sandals]. After using Ped Egg, a larger area on the heels is now like sandpaper. The only way to alleviate it was to keep using the Ped Egg--a vicious cycle where the heels are either rough, or raw from the Ped Egg "grater". Threw the Egg away; I am trying to find something else to get my feet back to how they were before. Definitely would advise staying away from this product.



quennies1 says: (8 years ago)
 0
Hello - first of all I want to tell you that your Ped Egg is wonderful. My problem is with the replacement blades. Every package I purchase, at $9.00 plus tax, has only one good blade. The others are not good and really do no good on you feet. This is becoming really expensive. Please try to remedy this problem as I am a senior person and need a product like yours, to allow me to walk without limping.

Thank you - please reply



dollhouse88 says: (8 years ago)
 0
I used the Ped Egg about 2 weeks ago. What a mess! The 'powder' went all over my carpet. However, my feet felt smooth and looked much better. About 3 or 4 days later, my left foot started to get sore. This was the first foot I did and I do remember pressing a bit hard as I could not feel/see any results at the time. Now, 2 weeks later, my feet - esp. the left - are so sore I can barely walk on them. Does anyone know how long this lasts? It's interfering with my driving, sleeping, etc. I feel like a fool!



dawnymo says: (8 years ago)
 0
My feet were never really bad. I just wanted something to make them softer. The first day was fine. Then I got tingling sensations all the time in my feet and after a few days they look crusty and scraped up. And now my heals are downright HARD. Awful...



Lex574 says: (8 years ago)
 0
I LOVE this product! My heels can get a little dry, due to my job requiring that I stand a lot. I use the ped egg about once a week, after a shower when my skin is softer. It is fantastic! I bought one for my mom as well. Her feet are much drier than mine, and she uses hers after a shower too, about twice a week. Keep in mind that this is a product that should not be used in excess, and that results take time. So for those who hate it, it is probably because you were expecting too much from it too fast. Doing something to your body in excess will result in the problems. Furthermore, if you already have nice feet, and/or a well established routine that works great for you, why would you screw that up just to save a few minutes?



kimber says: (9 years ago)
 0
that was the most damaging product i have ever used in my life!!!!! Im glad i only did one foot at a time or i would be a fucken cripple!!!!



mibrunettemoment says: (9 years ago)
 0
wehn I first saw the ad it was amazing I had to have one to shorten my pedicure I was amazed the first time I used it but now ??? it has ruined my feet they were NOT bad before now heels and blaas under big toe are hard and cracked that is disgusting. My feet werefine before and many members of my family are goign thru the same thing I wold get this thign off the market if I were you





Post a comment for Ped Egg

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team